From left to right : Dr K.S. Charak, Director, DBT; Dr U.S. Tandon, Counsellor S&T, Embassy of India, Japan; Dr (Mrs) Manju Sharma, Secretary to the Government of India, DBT; Prof. J.P. Khurana, Principal Investigator, IIRGS, UDSC; Prof. A.K. Tyagi, Coordinator, IIRGS; Dr N.K. Singh , Principal Investigator, IARI; Mr Biren Nanda, Deputy Chief of Mission, Embassy of India, Japan.